Guest blog on Write for Your Life

Back in 2008 when I set up my tumblr, I started following writer Iain Broome. I don’t know how I found him – through some kind of Sheffield link, quite probably, as I was living there at the time. Iain runs a great website called Write For Your Life, which features all sorts of helpful articles for writers. And it has some of the coolest design I’ve seen on a blog!

I wrote a guest entry for the blog this week, about the morning pages – a tool I picked up from Julia Cameron’s amazing book The Artist’s Way.

Go here to read my entry on Write for Your Life

Iain is a fiction writer, professional copywriter and blogger – check his personal blog, or follow him on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

