Late night inspiration – and an Autumn Mixtape

I may have mentioned before that I’m part of a community art group here in Cardiff called hackflash. Yesterday Adam and I went out and did two photoshoots – one for our We Are Cardiff web project and one for the hackflash website.

I did a post last night on the hackflash blog– go over there to check it out

I’ve written up some background on We Are Cardiff for the Guardian, who are publishing it on Wednesday. I’ll link to that when it’s up rather than boring you with all the same guff twice.

In the meantime, here’s a wee mixtape I’ve made for autumn. Enjoy! Click the picture, or if that doesn’t work, click here to download.

autumn mixtape

Leave a Reply

